Scientific Co-ordinator of MOSBRI

  • Patrick England
    Pasteur-PFBMI, Paris, FR

TNA Manager

  • Søren Vrønning Hoffmann
    AU-SRCD, Aarhus, DK

Project Manager

  • Liliana Avila Ospina
    Pasteur-PFBMI, Paris, FR

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Philipp Baaske
    Co-founder of NanoTemper Technologies GmbH, DE
  • Paola Ciapetti
    Drug Discovery Director, NovAliX, FR
  • Dr Christine C. Genick, Ph.D.
    Principal Scientist II/Lab Head Chemical Biology and Therapeutics Department of Protein Sciences, Biophysics
    Novartis Pharma AG, Basel, CH
  • Robert Gilbert
    Department of Biochemistry, University of Oxford, UK
  • Gideon Schreiber
    Department of Biomolecular Sciences, Weizmann, Institute of Science, Rehovot, IL
  • Pernilla Wittung-Stafshede
    Professor, Division of Chemical Biology, Department of Biology and Biological Engineering, Chalmers University of Technology, SE